Tuesday, September 29, 2009

To the Connecticut Program Review Committee:

To the Connecticut Program Review Committee:

I have been informed by individuals inside and outside of the system about alleged rampant wrongdoing, lawbreaking, taxpayer defrauding, and complete abuse of the public.

Will you get back to me to talk about scheduling a hearing and/or getting information on our accusations?

Does the Connecticut Judicial Branch's charter allow for "Deputy" directors? If not our taxpayers being bilked approximately 36 x $100,000? Is this just the tip of the iceberg?

Are judicial branch higher ups allowed to place personal charges on company credit cards where the Judicial Worker's Union pick up the tab for this embezzlement? Are managers trying to get higher pay for certain individuals as a "bribe"?

Are job descriptions changed and positions just made up to accommodate "important people", their families, and their friends?

Has any case been resolved in the favor of the complainant heard by the CHRO, even one? What does that show about checks and balances in Connecticut?

Are court cases being rigged, is evidence being tampered with, evidence being manufactured and destroyed, and our courts being used as a retaliation tool? Are cases being rigged to prevent the State of Connecticut and officials from being sued and criminally prosecuted?

If you legislators sent this email are representing the people, not just each other, are you willing to hear evidence or tell me where evidence and testimony might be heard for some action and investigations to occur on these matters?

-Steven G. Erickson
stevengerickson@yahoo.com

This open email to you is being posted at:
http://judicialmisconduct.blogspot.com/

The above email was sent to:
John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, MaryAnn.Carson@housegop.ct.gov, Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov, DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov

[more information]

Judicial Branch employees speak out [here]

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats