Friday, January 09, 2009

Lodging a Formal Complaint

To whom it may concern on the Connecticut Judiciary Committee:

This open email to you is [posted here]

Should Connecticut Judge Jonathan J. Kaplan thumb his nose at you and the people of Connecticut? Should Kaplan legislate from the bench making you legislators on the Judiciary Committee, "Null and Void"? Should a judge be able to see to it that citizens who wish to reform the judiciary and police in Connecticut are railroaded to prison to shut them up and preventing them from accessing and utilizing the legislative system?

I would like to formally complain about Judge Jonathan Kaplan. Chris Kennedy tells about his complaints against Judge Kaplan in [this video].

Will you review docket # CR01-0074672 for possible criminal activity involving Judge Jonathan Kaplan and former Connecticut State Police Commissioner Arthur L. Spada?

A former tenant of mine, Susan Johnston, tells my story in [this video].

Please get back to me by email.

Thank you,

Steven G. Erickson
stevengerickson@yahoo.com

Post Office Box Eight Seventy-Four
Brattleboro, VT
05302

[My Connecticut address given upon request]

[my complaints], The Connecticut State Police Misconduct complaints,
scroll down

The above emailed to:

Judiciary Committee Legislators in Connecticut:

Mcdonald@senatedems.ct.gov, mlawlor99@juno.com, Handley@senatedems.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov, Al.Adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov, Ryan.Barry@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Beth.Bye@cga.ct.gov, David.Cappiello@cga.ct.gov, Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, John.Geragosian@cga.ct.gov, Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Kenneth.Green@cga.ct.gov, Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov, William.Hamzy@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, David.McCluskey@cga.ct.gov, Faith.McMahon@cga.ct.gov, Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Tim.Obrien@cga.ct.gov, Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov, Claudia.Powers@housegop.ct.gov, Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov, TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, James.Spallone@cga.ct.gov, cam9123@hotmail.com, Christopher.Stone@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov

Connecticut Public Safety Committee:
Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov, Daily@senatedems.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Raymond.Kalinowski@housegop.ct.gov, Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov, Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Chris.Caruso@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.DelGobbo@housegop.ct.gov, Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov, Ruth.Fahrbach@housegop.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Karen.Jarmoc@cga.ct.gov, Shawn.Johnston@cga.ct.gov, Joan.Lewis@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Jim.Shapiro@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@housegop.ct.gov


* * * *

* * * *

* * * *

US Citizen Terrorized into fleeing US to seek Political Asylum

by Steven Erickson Page 1 of 1 page(s)

www.opednews.com

vote nowBuzz up!

Tell A Friend


Ritt Goldstein, photo taken Dec 1996

Richard "Ritt"- Goldstein assembled international experts on Civilian Oversight of Police and victims of Police Misconduct in the State of Connecticut, and organized a Legislative Special Hearing to be held in the Legislative Officer Building, the LOB, at the Hartford Capitol, Connecticut. After making [this video] of the hearing, Ritt fled to Sweden seeking political asylum.

Above video is of Ritt Goldstein and guests at the Connecticut Special Legislative Hearing, December 1996, in front of the Judiciary Committee. Former Norwalk Mayor Bill Collins tells how police slapped police union stickers on his home and vehicles, threw beer bottles on his porch, and wore ski masks to abduct citizens to torture and interrogate them at abandoned waterfront warehouses. Mary Alice Cook, a well-to-do homeowner, was beaten by her husband and police and then arrested. Hundreds of police misconduct complaints regarding police officers raping, robbing, beating, and even murdering citizens goes un-investigated.

Where is Ritt Goldstein today?

Shouldn't we be alarmed that a citizen can go to redress grievances to elected officials and then is so terrorized by police he has to flee the US fearing for his life and liberty?

I proposed Civilian Oversight of Police in Connecticut at about the same time as did Ritt Goldstein. I was also vocal in Connecticut newspapers about public corruption, police, judicial, attorney, prosecutorial, legislator, and official misconduct. [This happened to me]

A blog on Ritt Goldstein called "Hell USA"- [found here]. This link also contains comments where elderly citizens drive through Connecticut, get sick, and then have lawyers appointed for them, are medicated, placed in mental hospitals, and lawyers and the state split the spoils, and adult children heirs are screwed out of their inheritance.

Why should you care about someone who fled the US in 1996?

Well, there are only a higher percentage of police today, more political prisoners being held IN THE USA, more covert operations, more domestic spying, more defrauding of taxpayers, and more dilution of the US Constitution.

If the Green Party Campaign Manager for Connecticut Governor can publicly disagree with Governor M. Jodi Rell, and then be put on the Connecticut State Police "Secret Enemies List"-, and then be arrested on sight for political reasons, is anyone safe that tests Free Speech, or isn't part of the ruling elite parties in government? [That story]

Phillip Inkel also testified with Ritt Goldstein in the above video. Inkel witnessed to Colchester, Connecticut, Police Officers beating a teen at the local McDonald's Hamburger Restaurant for wearing baggy pants. Inkel made a police misconduct complaint against the two officers, Charles Scott Thomas and James Nardella. Police Informant Todd Vashon was paid $10,000 to kill Phil Inkel and Stephen Murzin, a US Marine for having made a police misconduct complaint.

Stephen Murzin lodged a police misconduct complaint after seeing Phil Inkel being beaten up by police officers at the Colchester McDonald's for having made a police misconduct complaint. Vashon got cold feet and turned the officers in. The officers weren't prosecuted. Felon on probation, David J. Taylor stabbed Stephen Murzin 13 times. Murzin survived and was arrested in the hospital for having caused a disturbance being stabbed. Taylor wasn't violated on probation for almost killing 3 people, stabbing them. [That story]

Former Connecticut Governor John G. Rowland was bragging on his official website that child abuse had gone down 45%, so his reaction was to help take 445% more kids away from parents, mostly good parents. Rowland and his alleged mistress, DCF head, Kristine Regaglia allegedly hatched a plot to profit with organized crime to franchise "Kiddie Max"- prisons for children. Rowland and Regaglia would get bribes, freebies, lavish gifts, and travel. The mobsters would build, supply, and run the facilities. [That story]

Rowland is known as "Johnny"- to both Presidents Bush.

The solution is a "People's Grand Jury System"- [explained here]

http://starkravingviking.blogspot.com/

Steven G. Erickson is a freelance cameraman, blogger, photographer, documentary producer, screenwriter, sometimes journalist, and can and will travel anywhere if the terms are right. His objective is to reform America's courts, creating a "People's Grand Jury" system, exposing and fixing public corruption, corporate abuse of the public, and punishing police, official, prosecutorial, judicial, and attorney misconduct.

* * * *
* * * *

The Connecticut Judicial Branch is rotten from the top down. [Click Here] for more on the example below:

Friday, November 24, 2006

Arrest and Prosecute this Judge:



WILLIAM SULLIVAN, left, the former chief justice of the state Supreme Court, appears stunned after the Judicial Review Council sanctioned him on two of five counts of judicial misconduct on Friday at the Legislative Office Building in Hartford. With him is one of his attorneys, Robert J. Cooney.
(MICHAEL MCANDREWS)

* * * *
* * * *

[click here] for a legislative solution to police, legislator, judicial, prosecutorial,, and official misconduct. If you lodge a police misconduct complaint or allege brutality, you complain to police about police. You complain to lawyers about lawyers. What would happen if the credit companies were self-regulating and made laws?

What happened when priests self-policed their own flock regarding pedophilia and child rape?

Well, the system we have now is just that crazy. Everyone should be equally accountability to the same laws, from the US President on down. Everyone should fear arrest, being hauled away in handcuffs, and prosecuted for not obeying laws.

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Time for a REVOLUTION.

Sunday, January 25, 2009 11:23:00 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


View My Stats